Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM - PHS

2017-18 PHS Site-Based Decision Making Council
 
Administrator Matt Shafer matt.shafer@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Marsha Yelton marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Bridget Browning bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Adam Hall adam.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rep Tita Rogers trogers@bahl-gaynor.com
Parent Rep Becky White mawejw@twc.com
Board Liason Rhonda Moore rhonda.moore@pendleton.kyschools.us

Our Mission Statement ~ ~Teachers will persistently engage all students in a rigorous curriculum which focuses on academic performance, develops their creativity, fosters independent thinking, promotes responsible citizenship, encourages physical well being, and enhances their social development so that all students are given the maximum opportunity to achieve at high levels.

Meeting Agendas & Approved Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes

 Tuesday, August 8, 2017
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017  
Tuesday, March 14, 2017  
Tuesday, April 11, 2017  
Tuesday, May 9, 2017  
 Tuesday, May 30, 2017  
Tuesday, July 18, 2017