Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

SBDM - PHS

2016-17 PHS Site-Based Decision Making Council
 
Administrator Chad Simms chad.simms@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Marsha Yelton marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Bridget Browning bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Craig Smith craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rep Amber Beebe amberbeebe@hotmail.com
Parent Rep Becky White mawejw@twc.com
Board Liason Rhonda Moore rhonda.moore@pendleton.kyschools.us

Our Mission Statement ~ ~Teachers will persistently engage all students in a rigorous curriculum which focuses on academic performance, develops their creativity, fosters independent thinking, promotes responsible citizenship, encourages physical well being, and enhances their social development so that all students are given the maximum opportunity to achieve at high levels.

Meeting Agendas & Approved Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes

 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 14, 2016

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
Tuesday, February 14, 2017  
Tuesday, March 14, 2017  
Tuesday, April 11, 2017  
Tuesday, May 9, 2017  
 Tuesday, June 13, 2017  
Tuesday, July 11, 2017