Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM - PHS

2018-19 PHS Site-Based Decision Making Council
 
Administrator Tony Dietrich tony.dietrich@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Marsha Yelton marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Bridget Browning bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Adam Hall adam.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rep Tita Rogers trogers@bahl-gaynor.com
Parent Rep Casey Peoples ca-peoples@hotmail.com
Board Liason Rhonda Moore rhonda.moore@pendleton.kyschools.us

Our Mission Statement ~ ~Teachers will persistently engage all students in a rigorous curriculum which focuses on academic performance, develops their creativity, fosters independent thinking, promotes responsible citizenship, encourages physical well being, and enhances their social development so that all students are given the maximum opportunity to achieve at high levels.

Meeting Agendas & Approved Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes

 Monday, August 13, 2018
 

Monday, September 10, 2018
 

Monday, October 22, 2018
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018  
Tuesday, March 13, 2018  
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018  
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (Special)
 Friday, June 1, 2018  
Friday, June 8, 2018  
Monday, July 16, 2018 (Special)
Monday, July 23, 2018