Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council 2018-2019

SCHOOL-BASED DECISION MAKING COUNCIL    2018-2019

Council Member

Affiliation

Email

Blackaby, Megan

Parent

megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us

Dicken, Tammy

Secretary

tammy.dicken@pendleton.kyschools.us

King, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us

Pollard, J. B.

Teacher

jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sledd, David

Principal

david.sledd@pendleton.kyschools.us

Smith, Craig District Representative

craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sullivan, Amanda

Parent

amanda.sullivan2@pendleton.kyschools.us

Tackett, Tammy

Teacher

tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us

 

SBDM Council meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Agenda

Minutes

July 23, 2018

July 23, 2018

August 22, 2018

August 22, 2018

September 19, 2018

September 19, 2018

October 17, 2018

October 17, 2018

November 14, 2018

November 14, 2018

December 12, 2018

December 12, 2018

January 16, 2019

January 16, 2019

February 20, 2019

February 20, 2019

March 20, 2019

March 20, 2019

April 17, 2019

April 17, 2019

May 15, 2019

May 15, 2019