Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council 2018-2019

SCHOOL-BASED DECISION MAKING COUNCIL    2018-2019

Council Member

Affiliation

Email

Blackaby, Megan

Parent

megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us

Dicken, Tammy

Secretary

tammy.dicken@pendleton.kyschools.us

King, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us

Pollard, J. B.

Teacher

jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sledd, David

Principal

david.sledd@pendleton.kyschools.us

Smith, Craig District Representative

craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sullivan, Amanda

Parent

amanda.sullivan2@pendleton.kyschools.us

Tackett, Tammy

Teacher

tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us

 

SBDM Council meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Agenda

Minutes

May 9, 2018

May 9, 2018

July 23, 2018

4:00 p.m.