SBDM Council

 2015-16 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Yelton Marsha 859-654-3355 marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Browning Bridget 859-654-3355 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Smith Craig 859-654-3355 timothy.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Beebe Amber 859-654-3355 amberbeebe@hotmail.com
Parent White Becky 859-654-3355

glwhite64@hotmail.com

Administrator Simms Chad 859-654-3355 chad.simms@pendleton.kyschools.us
Sharp Middle School
Parent Gosney Martha 859-472-7000 marthagosney@gmail.com
Parent Rogers Tita 859-472-7000  
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Hart Lisa 859-472-7000 lisa.hart@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Reid Carolyn 859-472-7000 carolyn.reid@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Moore Rhonda 859-472-7000 rhonda.moore@pendleton.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Certified Turner Jamie 859-472-7341 jamie.turner@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Leising Jennifer 859-472-7341 jennifer.leising@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hurst Amy 859-472-7341 amy.hurst@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-472-7341 megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us
Parent Smith Glenda 859-472-7341 glenda.smith@dayton.kyschools.us
Administrator Pugh Darell 859-472-7341 darell.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Parent Brown Lenny 859-654-6981 lenny@rwilliamsmfg.com
Parent Tillett Ted 859-654-6981  
Certified Rep Aulick Lisa 859-654-6981 lisa.aulick@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Pollard Donna 859-654-6981 donna.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Fields Debbie 859-654-6981

debbie.fields@pendleton.kyschools.us

Administrator Pugh Laura 859-654-6981 laura.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us