SBDM Council

 2013-14 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Ziegler Teri 859-654-3355 teri.ziegler@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Browning Bridget 859-654-3355 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Smith Craig 859-654-3355 timothy.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Beebe Amber 859-654-3355 amberbeebe@hotmail.com
Parent Bay Tina 859-654-3355 tinabay@insightbb.com
Administrator Dietrich Tony 859-654-3355 tony.dietrich@pendleton.kyschools.us
Sharp Middle School
Parent Wolfe Mallory 859-472-7000 MWOLFE1@FUSE.NET
Parent Hornbeck Angela 859-472-7000 aahornbeck@fuse.net
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Myers David 859-472-7000 david.myers@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Ishmael Amanda 859-472-7000 Amanda.Ishmael@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Cross Adam 859-472-7000 adam.cross@pendleton.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Certified Turner Jamie 859-472-7341 jamie.turner@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Leising Jennifer 859-472-7341 jennifer.leising@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hurst Amy 859-472-7341 amy.hurst@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-472-7341 megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us
Parent Smith Glenda 859-472-7341 glenda.smith@dayton.kyschools.us
Administrator Pugh Darell 859-472-7341 darell.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Parent Brown Lenny 859-654-6981 lenny@rwilliamsmfg.com
Parent Hall Amy 859-654-6981 amyh94@yahoo.com
Certified Rep Aulick Lisa 859-654-6981 lisa.aulick@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Pollard Donna 859-654-6981 donna.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Gosney Jennifer 859-654-6981 carrie.thomas@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Pugh Laura 859-654-6981 laura.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us