Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council

 2017-2018 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Yelton Marsha 859-654-3355 marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Browning Bridget 859-654-3355 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hall Adam 859-654-3355 adam.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rogers Tita 859-654-3355 trogers@bahl-gaynor.com
Parent White Becky 859-654-3355

mawejw@twc.com

Administrator Shafer Matt 859-654-3355 matt.shafer@pendleton.kyschools.us
Sharp Middle School
Parent Himes Ashley 859-472-7000 ashley.himes@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Miles Patricia 859-472-7000 milescjs@aol.com
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Tackett Tammy 859-472-7000 tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher King Amanda 859-472-7000 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Sledd David 859-472-7000 david.sledd@pendleton.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Certified Reis Robin 859-472-7341 robin.reis@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified McCain Kristen 859-472-7341 kristen.mccain@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Caudill Laura 859-472-7341 laura.caudill@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-472-7341 megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us
Parent Brann Bridget 859-472-7341  
Administrator Pugh Darell 859-472-7341 darell.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Parent Browning Bridget 859-654-6981 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Anderson Brooklyn 859-654-6981  
Certified Rep McAfee Jennifer 859-654-6981 jennifer.mcafee@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Murphy Lynn 859-654-6981 rena.murphy@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Fields Debbie 859-654-6981 deborah.fields@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Hegyi Mark 859-654-6981 mark.hegyi@pendleton.kyschools.us