Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Co-ed Varsity Track & Field

Pendleton County Track and Field (Boys and Girls)
Meet Date Details
Villa Madonna Meet for Life Saturday 3/17/18 Scott HS (**) 10:00 AM
Walton Verona Clash of the Classes Saturday 3/24/18 Walton Verona HS 10:00 AM
Dixie Invitational Tuesday 3/27/18 Dixie Heights HS (**)
Harrison Co. All-Comers Thursday 3/29/18 Harrison Co. HS
Lloyd Field Event Meet Friday 4/6/18 Erlanger Lloyd High School
Villa Madonna Field Meet Monday 4/9/18 Villa Madonna Academy, Field Events ONLY 4:30 PM
Pendleton Field Meet Thursday 4/12/18 Sharp MS, Field Events ONLY (*)(**) 5:30 PM
Donnie Carnes Memorial Invitational Saturday 4/14/18 Campbell Co HS (**)
Grant County Invitational Friday 4/20/18 Grant Co HS
conference?24    
Pendleton Invitational Saturday 4/28/18 Sharp MS (*)(**) 10:00 AM
scott 3rd, harrison 3rd    
Dixie Pole Vault, Monday 7th   Dixie HS, Pole Vault ONLY (**)
AA Regional Meet Saturday 5/12/18 (Scott HS)
AA State Meet Friday 5/18/2018 University of Kentucky
     
    *Denotes Home Meet
    **Pole Vault available
    (Tentative location)
Athletics

Athletic Events