Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Boys Varsity Wildcat Basketball

Click on https://scoreboard.12dt.com/scoreboard/khsaa/kybbk18/?id=80633 for most up-to-date schedule and results of Wildcat Basketball

 

DATE 

OPPONENT 

LOCATION 

TIME 

Wed. November 21 

Newport (Scrimmage) 

Newport 

4:00 & 5:30 

Sat. November 24 

Chapmanville WV (Zip Zone Classic)  

Sheldon Clark 

7:00 

Mon. November 26 

Williamstown 

Williamstown 

6:00 & 7:30 

Tues. November 27 

Calvary Christian 

Falmouth 

6:00 & 7:30 

Thur. November 29 

Scott 

Scott 

6:00 & 7:30 

Sat. December 1 

Marshall County (Marshall Co. Hoopfest) 

Marshall County 

6:00 Central  

Tues. December 4 

Nicholas County 

Nicholas County 

6:00 & 7:30 

Fri. December 7 

George Rogers Clark 

GRC 

6:00 & 7:30 

Sat. December 8 

Bracken County 

Falmouth 

4:30 & 6:00 

Mon. December 10 

Augusta 

Falmouth 

7:30 

Wed. December 12 

Robertson County 

Robertson County 

6:00 

Fri. December 14 

Harrison County 

Harrison County 

6:00 & 7:30 

Sat. December 15 

Bourbon County 

Falmouth 

2:30 & 4:00 

December 20-22 

Phillip Wood Classic 

Falmouth 

          TBA 

December 27-29 

64th Ashland Invitational Tournament 

Ashland Blazer 

TBA 

Fri. January 4 

Sayre  

Sayre 

6:00 & 7:30 

Mon. January 7 

Mason County (2A Classic) 

Falmouth 

7:30 

January 11-12 

2A Classic Section III Semi-Finals & Finals 

Mason County 

TBA 

Tues. January 15 

St. Patrick 

Falmouth 

7:00 

Sat. January 19 

Mason County 

Falmouth 

4:30 & 6:00 

Tues. January 22 

St. Henry 

St. Henry 

6:00 & 7:30 

Fri. January 25 

Harrison County 

Falmouth 

7:30 

Wed. January 30 

Bishop Brossart 

Bishop Brossart 

6:00 & 7:30 

Fri. February 1 

Bracken County 

Bracken County 

6:30 

Wed. February 6 

Campbell County 

Falmouth 

6:00 & 7:30 

Fri. February 8 

Montgomery County 

Montgomery Co. 

6:00 & 7:30 

Mon. February 11 

Bourbon County 

Bourbon County 

6:00 & 7:30 

Thur. February 14 

Paris 

Falmouth 

6:00 & 7:30 

February 18-22 

38th District Tournament 

Robertson County 

TBA 

Feb. 25- March 2 

10th Region Tournament 

Mason County 

TBA 

March 6-10 

102nd KHSAA Sweet Sixteen 

Rupp Arena 

TBA 

Athletics

Athletic Events