SBDM - PHS

Last Updated: 7/13/2020 1:11 PM
2020-21 PHS Site-Based Decision Making Council
 
Administrator Tony Dietrich tony.dietrich@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Marsha Yelton marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Bridget Browning bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Adam Hall adam.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rep Tita Rogers trogers@bahl-gaynor.com
Parent Rep Casey Peoples ca-peoples@hotmail.com
Board Liason Lisa Mason lisa.manor@pendleton.kyschools.us

Our Mission Statement ~ ~Teachers will persistently engage all students in a rigorous curriculum which focuses on academic performance, develops their creativity, fosters independent thinking, promotes responsible citizenship, encourages physical well being, and enhances their social development so that all students are given the maximum opportunity to achieve at high levels.

Meeting Agendas & Approved Minutes

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes

 Monday, August 12, 2019
 

Monday, September 9, 2019
 


Monday, October 14, 2019

 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
Monday, February 10, 2020  
Monday, March 9, 2020  
Monday, April 13, 2020  
Monday, May 11, 2020  
Monday, June 8, 2020
 July 2020  
August 2020  
September 2020
October 2020