SBDM Council 2020-2021

Last Updated: 11/12/2020 5:51 PM

SCHOOL-BASED DECISION MAKING COUNCIL    2020-2021

Council Member

Affiliation

Email

Blackaby, Megan

Parent

megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us

Cummins, Cindy

Principal

cindy.cummins@pendleton.kyschools.us

Dicken, Tammy

Secretary

tammy.dicken@pendleton.kyschools.us

King, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us

Pollard, J. B.

Teacher

jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us

Smith, Craig

District
Representative

craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us

Spradlin, Laura

Teacher

laura.spradlin@pendleton.kyschools.us

Wolfe, Natalie

Parent

natalie.wolfe@williamstown.kyschools.us

 

SBDM Council meetings begin at 4:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Agenda

Minutes

July 22, 2020

July 22, 2020

August 4, 2020      3:00 p.m.

August 29, 2020 - Canceled

August 4, 2020

September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020
November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020
December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021
March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021
April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021
June 16, 2021 June 16, 2021