SBDM Council 2020-2021

Last Updated: 11/2/2021 3:46 PM

SCHOOL-BASED DECISION MAKING COUNCIL    2021-2022

Council Member

Affiliation

Email

John Elliott Principal john.elliott@pendleton.kyschools.us

J.B. Pollard

Teacher

jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us

Laura Spradlin

Teacher

laura.spradlin@pendleton.kyschools.us

Amanda King

Teacher

amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us

Natalie Wolfe Parent natalie.wolfe@newport.kyschools.us

Sara Remley

Parent

Sara_remley@yahoo.com

Craig Smith

District Representative

craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

SBDM Council meetings begin at 4:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Agenda

Minutes

July 22, 2020

July 22, 2020

August 4, 2020      3:00 p.m.

August 29, 2020 - Canceled

August 4, 2020

September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020
December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021
March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021
April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021
June 16, 2021 June 16, 2021