Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council 2019-2020

Council Members and Meetings 2019-2020

Council Member

Affiliation

Email

Blackaby, Megan

Parent

megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us

Cummins, Cindy Principal cindy.cummins@pendleton.kyschools.us

Dicken, Tammy

Secretary

tammy.dicken@pendleton.kyschools.us

King, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us

Pollard, J. B.

Teacher

jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us

Smith, Craig

District Representative

Craig.smith@pendleton.kyschools.us

Tackett, Tammy

Teacher

tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us

Wolfe, Natalie

Parent

natalie.wolfe@williamstown.kyschools.us

 
SBDM Council meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.