SBDM Council

 2019-2020 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Yelton Marsha 859-654-3355 marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Browning Bridget 859-654-3355 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Hall Adam 859-654-3355 adam.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Rogers Tita 859-654-3355 trogers@bahl-gaynor.com
Parent Peoples Casey 859-654-3355

ca-peoples@hotmail.com

Administrator Dietrich Tony 859-654-3355

tony.dietrich@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sharp Middle School
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-472-7000 megan.blackaby@augusta.kyschools.us
Parent Wolfe Natalie 859-472-7000 natalie.wolfe@williamstown.kyschools.us
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Tackett Tammy 859-472-7000 tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher King Amanda 859-472-7000 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Cummins Cindy 859-472-7000 cindy.cummins@pendleton.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Certified Steele Margie 859-472-7341 margi.steele@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Caudill Laura 859-472-7341 laura.caudill@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Murrell Jessica 859-472-7341 jessica.murrell@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent King Amanda 859-472-7341 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Brann Bridget 859-472-7341  
Administrator Pugh Darell 859-472-7341 darell.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Parent Anderson Brooklyn 859-654-6981 brooklynanderson@twc.com
Parent Platt Taylor 859-654-6981 randysstores@hotmail.com
Certified Rep McAfee Jennifer 859-654-6981 jennifer.mcafee@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Murphy Lynn 859-654-6981 rena.murphy@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Hall Samantha 859-654-6981 samantha.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Hegyi Mark 859-654-6981 mark.hegyi@pendleton.kyschools.us