SBDM Council

Lisa Manor
Director of Secondary Curriculum and Assessment

859-654-3355
lisa.manor@pendleton.kyschools.us

2021-2022 School Year

Position Last Name First Name Phone E-mail Address
Pendleton County High School
Certified Yelton Marsha 859-654-3355 marsha.yelton@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Browning Bridget 859-654-3355 bridget.browning@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Pintha Lisa 859-654-3355 lisa.pintha@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Blackaby Megan 859-654-3355 tmblackaby@aol.com
Parent Peoples Casey 859-654-3355

ca-peoples@hotmail.com

Administrator Dietrich Tony 859-654-3355

tony.dietrich@pendleton.kyschools.us

Sharp Middle School
Parent Remley Sara 859-472-7000 Sara_remley@yahoo.com 
Parent Wolfe Natalie 859-472-7000 natalie.wolfe@williamstown.kyschools.us
Teacher Pollard J.B. 859-472-7000 jack.pollard@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher Tackett Tammy 859-472-7000 tammy.tackett@pendleton.kyschools.us
Teacher King Amanda 859-472-7000 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Elliott John 859-472-7000 john.elliott@pendleton.kyschools.us
Northern Elementary
Certified Steele Margie 859-472-7341 margi.steele@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Schmidt Brandi 859-472-7341 brandi.schmidt@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Claybern Courtney 859-472-7341 courtney.claybern@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent King Amanda 859-472-7341 amanda.king@pendleton.kyschools.us
Parent Jacobs Cassandra 859-472-7341 Cassandra.jacobs07@icloud.com 
Administrator Pugh Darell 859-472-7341 darell.pugh@pendleton.kyschools.us
Southern Elementary
Parent Turner Sadie 859-654-6981 Sturner102012@yahoo.com  
Parent Platt Taylor 859-654-6981 randysstores@hotmail.com
Certified Rep Kordes Maxie 859-654-6981 maxie.kordes@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Prince Stephanie 859-654-6981 stephanie.prince@pendleton.kyschools.us
Certified Rep Hall Samantha 859-654-6981 samantha.hall@pendleton.kyschools.us
Administrator Hegyi Mark 859-654-6981 mark.hegyi@pendleton.kyschools.us