Athletic Director

Jordan Woodruff
Pendleton County District Athletic Director

Phone: 859-654-3355 ex 7509
Email: jordan.woodruff@pendleton.kyschools.us

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
  • Boys Bball District
    @Nicholas County High School (103 School Dr, Carlisle, KY, United States)
    Friday, 2/28/2020 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Regional Draw
    @Harrison County High School (320 Webster Ave, Cynthiana, KY, United States)
    Saturday, 2/29/2020 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Friday, 3/6/2020 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Saturday, 3/7/2020 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Tuesday, 3/10/2020 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • PHS Baseball
    @away
    Tuesday, 3/10/2020 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Friday, 3/13/2020 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • PHS Baseball
    @away
    Monday, 3/16/2020 - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Tuesday, 3/17/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Wednesday, 3/18/2020 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • PHS Baseball
    @away
    Wednesday, 3/18/2020 - 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PHS Softball
    @away
    Wednesday, 3/18/2020 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • PHS Tennis
    @away
    Thursday, 3/19/2020 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • PHS Baseball
    @away
    Thursday, 3/19/2020 - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • PHS Softball
    @away
    Friday, 3/20/2020 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM